You're reading...
All

The International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) have made me their official blogger!

image.phpWell, there’s a headline that gives it all away!

I am very fortunate and happy to announce that I’ve received confirmation that I will be one of two official bloggers for the International Film Festival Rotterdam (from here on out it’s IFFR so remember it guys!).

A few weeks ago, a friend of mine told me about their quest for a blogger and with a fresh batch of newly found self confidence I sent out an e-mail, expecting nothing, but hoping for the best.
Fast forward to today, whilst working my day job, that I get a message saying: Congratulations, you’re now one of our bloggers for the IFFR 2013.

I’m amazed.
I’ve started this blog out of my sheer love for film and now I’m being rewarded for it.
Now on to the more important details:

The festival will be held from the 23rd of January up until the 3rd of February.
In this time I’ll be making at least 6 blogs (both in Dutch and English) which can be read over at: http://www.rotterdamfestivals.nl (for the Dutchies)
http://www.rotterdamfestivals.nl/public(for my English speaking friends).

I’ll also post those articles on my own site with links to them, feel free to comment about it all.
For now I would like to conclude by thanking the IFFR for granting a nerd one of his wishes.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) have made me their official blogger!

  1. Congrats, Paul! I am very impressed and it couldn’t have happened to a more talented and respectable guy. Have fun! I bookmarked the site and I am looking forward to your contributions! 🙂

    Posted by Victor De Leon | January 10, 2013, 00:59
  2. That’s awesome! Congrats!

    Posted by AndyWatchesMovies | January 10, 2013, 17:11

Leave a comment!

