You're reading...
All

Silence

It’s been silent here on the site, there’s no denying that.
But as is the case with most things: it’s for a reason.
Right now I’m trying to finish my courses as well as work a daytime job (40 hours a week) and there’s only so much time to do everything in.

Fortunately, my friend Jomme has been kind enough to fill up the Facebook page with beautiful art as well as lots of interesting news about upcoming movies. So there’s still stuff to see, and I’m amazed with the steady 250 views we still get on a daily base, even when nothing is happening.

Rest assured though: There will be more from us in the near future, but for now ‘real life’ needs my attention a bit more.
I’ve been busy purchasing limited edition art as well as books over the past few weeks, and there’s a lot to talk about and show you all, so bare with me..we’ll make it a kickass year despite the slow start!

As a preview: Here’s a piece I got framed just a few days ago.
521431_10200867473269885_517841358_nIt’s the original 1986 one-sheet from one of my favorite movies of all time 🙂
More news coming soon, and thanks for checking us out even when we’re down!

Discussion

One thought on “Silence

  1. Hi! I’m trying to find an email address to contact you on to ask if you would please consider adding a link. Thanks and have a great day!

    Posted by Madison | October 31, 2013, 03:36

Leave a comment!

